The Heart Of Windridge

As Windridge developed, so has the industry of therapeutic horsemanship.

Windridge’s dedicated staff began as volunteers, some as young as 14 years of age. Collectively, the staff has 161 combined years of volunteer service and employment among them. The staff’s choice of vocation have provided opportunities beyond measure, for program participants.

Our Staff at Windridge

Dawn Martin
Dawn MartinChief Executive Officer(CEO)/Instructor
PATH International Advanced Instructor
windridgetx@aol.com
Charlynn Bradford
Charlynn BradfordChief Operating Officer(COO)/Instructor
PATH International Advanced Instructor
charlynn.windridge@gmail.com
Sarah Rollish
Sarah RollishAdministrative Director/Instructor
PATH International Registered Instructor
windridgetx@aol.com
Debbie Dewkett
Debbie DewkettVolunteer Coordinator/Instructor
PATH International Registered Instructor
debbie.windridge@gmail.com
Chris Stow
Chris StowTechnology Manager/Instructor
PATH International Registered Instructor
chris.windridge@gmail.com
Emily Goldman
Emily GoldmanEquine Manager
PATH International Registered Instructor
emily.windridge@gmail.com
Kirsten Allums
Kirsten AllumsEquine Manager Assistant
Rocky Ware
Rocky WareFacility Manager
rocky.windridge@gmail.com
Kim Oliver
Kim OliverTyler Site Director
kim.windridge@gmail.com
Julie MaberryCommunity Outreach Tyler
davidorjuliemaberry@msn.com